Screenings

Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 07:00 PM · €3.50 EUR
Teatro Alameda in Cádiz, Spain

Festival De Cine Africano - FCAT


Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 09:30 PM · €3.50 EUR
Iglesia Santa María in Cadiz, Spain

Festival De Cine Africano - FCAT


Friday, April 19, 2019 at 02:10 PM · $15.00 USD
St. Anthony Main Theatre

Minneapolis St. Paul International Film Festival


Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 09:00 PM · $15.00 USD
Metro State University

Minneapolis St. Paul International Film Festival


Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 09:30 PM · $5.00 USD
The Fledge Lansing in Lansing, MI

Capital City Film Festival


Friday, April 12, 2019 at 01:30 PM

Cairo Cinema Days


Saturday, April 06, 2019 at 02:10 PM · $15.00 USD
St. Anthony Main Theatre

Minneapolis St. Paul International Film Festival


Saturday, April 06, 2019 at 03:00 PM

IFEMA – International Female Film Festival Malmö


Saturday, April 06, 2019 at 03:00 PM · €5.00 EUR
Cinema La Compagnia in Florence, Italy

Middle East Now Firenze


Monday, April 01, 2019 at 05:00 PM
Lebanese American University in Beirut, Lebanon

Ayam Beirut Al Cinema'iya


Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 05:30 PM
Metropolis Empire Sofil

Ayam Beirut Al Cinema'iya


Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 02:00 PM · 90.00 kr. DKK
Charlottenborg in Copenhagen, Denmark

CPH:DOX


Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 02:30 PM · €7.00 EUR
Auditorium San Fedele in Milano , Italy

African, Asian and Latin American Film Festival in Milan


Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 07:00 PM · €7.00 EUR
Spazio Oberdan in Milano , Italy

African, Asian and Latin American Film Festival in Milan


Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 05:00 PM · 180.00 kr. DKK
Empire Bio in Copenhagen, Denmark

CPH:DOX


Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 05:45 PM · £6.90 GBP
Aberystwyth Arts Centre in Aberystwyth, United Kingdom

WOW Wales One World Film Festival


Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 09:00 PM · 130.00 kr NOK
Vika Kino in Oslo, Norway

Arab Film Days - Oslo


Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 08:00 PM
Maison Gorée Cinéma

Sabbar Artistiques - Ateliers Réflexives Féminins de Dakar (Senegal)


Friday, March 22, 2019 at 03:00 PM
Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Mostra de Cinema Árabe Feminino


Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 06:30 PM
Bvlgari Hotel in London, United Kingdom

Bvlgari Hotel: Breakthrough Women Film Series


Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 08:30 PM · 130.00 kr NOK
Vika Kino in Oslo, Norway

Arab Film Days - Oslo


Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 08:00 PM
Sala BKK

Thinking Football Film Festival


Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 01:00 PM · £2.00 GBP
Cinema Elvire Popesco, Bucuresti

One World Romania: International Human Rights Documentary Film Festival


Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 06:00 PM
Egypt

Luxor African Film Festival


Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 04:00 PM · £3.00 GBP
ARCUB Gabroveni, Bucuresti

One World Romania: International Human Rights Documentary Film Festival


Saturday, March 09, 2019 at 08:00 PM · £10.00 GBP
CCA, Glasgow in Glasgow G2 3JD, United Kingdom

Dardishi Festival


Friday, March 08, 2019 at 07:00 PM
Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Mostra de Cinema Árabe Feminino


Friday, March 08, 2019 at 05:50 PM · £10.00 GBP
Edinburgh Filmhouse in Edinburgh, United Kingdom

International Women's Day 2019


Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 01:15 PM · £11.00 GBP
CCA Theatre

Glasgow Film Festival


Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 06:00 PM · £11.00 GBP
CCA Theatre

Glasgow Film Festival


Sunday, December 09, 2018 at 06:00 PM
Main Theatre - RCC in Amman, Jordan

Karama Human Rights Film Festival


Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 08:30 PM · $7.00 USD
Novo Cinemas, The Pearl, Theatre 1

Ajyal Youth Film Festival


Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 07:00 PM · $7.00 USD
Katara Building 16, Opera House

Ajyal Youth Film Festival


Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 09:45 PM · €11.00 EUR
Pathé Tuschinski in Amsterdam, Netherlands

IDFA


Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 03:00 PM · €11.00 EUR
Podium Mozaïek in Amsterdam, Netherlands

IDFA


Monday, November 19, 2018 at 08:45 PM · €11.00 EUR
Pathé de Munt in Amsterdam, Netherlands

IDFA


Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 03:00 PM · €11.00 EUR
Kleine Komedie in Amsterdam, Netherlands

IDFA: DocTalk


Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 09:45 PM · €11.00 EUR
Pathé Tuschinski in Amsterdam, Netherlands

IDFA


Friday, November 16, 2018 at 03:00 PM
Joburg Film Festival in Johannesburg, South Africa

Joburg Film Festival


Friday, November 16, 2018 at 10:45 AM · 140.00 kr SEK
Sture 2 in Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm Film Festival


Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 06:45 PM · €11.00 EUR
Pathé de Munt in Amsterdam, Netherlands

IDFA


Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 09:00 AM · 140.00 kr SEK
Skandia in Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm Film Festival


Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 07:30 PM
Joburg Film Festival in Johannesburg, South Africa

Joburg Film Festival + Q&A


Thursday, November 08, 2018 at 04:45 PM · 170.00 kr SEK
Sture 3 in Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm Film Festival


Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 04:45 PM
PVR ECX in Mumbai, India

Mumbai Film Festival


Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 11:30 AM
PVR Mulund in Mumbai, India

Mumbai Film Festival


Monday, October 29, 2018 at 04:30 PM
PVR Juhu in Mumbai, India

Mumbai Film Festival


Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 06:15 PM

BFI London Film Festival: UK Premiere


Friday, September 07, 2018 at 09:15 PM

Toronto International Film Festival: World Premiere